Rio Grande Region Board and Contacts

If you have any general questions, comments, or suggestions please first contact our Directors at Large. Your questions will be answered or forwarded onto the rest of the board for additional assistance.

Elected Positions (Board Members):
Regional Executive – Jaik Ortiz – re@rgrscca.com
Assistant Regional Executive – Dave Ruybal – are@rgrscca.com
Treasurer – Mark White – treasurer@rgrscca.com
Secretary – Robin Treaster – secretary@rgrscca.com
Director at Large – Paul Treaster – atlarge@rgrscca.com
Director at Large – Becca Mestas  – atlarge@rgrscca.com
Previous Region Executive – Andrew McGibbon

Appointed positions:
Solo Director – Paul Dodd and Tom Reynolds – solo@rgrscca.com
Registrar – Keith McWilliams – registrar@rgrscca.com
Membership Chair – TBD – membership@rgrscca.com
Novice Chair – Andrew McGibbon and Brett Webb – novice@rgrscca.com
Web Site – Tom Reynolds – webmaster@rgrscca.com
Safety Director – Paul Brown – safety@rgrscca.com

Monthly Board Meetings:

The board meets the first Thursday of every month and the membership is always invited to attend! Please check the official RGRSCCA Google Calendar for dates, times and locations of board meetings (usually posted the week before the meeting)