Rio Grande Region Board and Contacts


If you have any general questions, comments, or suggestions please first contact our Directors at Large. Your questions will be answered or forwarded onto the rest of the board for additional assistance.

Elected Positions:
Regional Executive – Jaik Ortiz –
Assistant Regional Executive – Dave Ruybal –
Treasurer – Mark White –
Secretary – Robin Treaster –
Director at Large – Paul Treaster –
Director at Large –  –
Safety Director – Paul Brown –

Appointed positions:
Solo Director – TBD –
Registrar – TBD
Membership Chair – TBD –
Novice Chair – TBD –
Web Site – TBD –


Monthly Board Meetings:

The board meets the first Thursday of every month and the membership is always invited to attend! Please check the official RGRSCCA Google Calendar for dates, times and locations of board meetings (usually posted the week before the meeting)