Rio Grande Region Board and Contacts

If you have any general questions, comments, or suggestions please first contact our Directors at Large. Your questions will be answered or forwarded onto the rest of the board for additional assistance.

Elected Positions (Board Members):
Regional Executive – Paul Dodd – re@rgrscca.com
Assistant Regional Executive – Paul Treaster – are@rgrscca.com
Treasurer – Brett Webb – treasurer@rgrscca.com
Secretary – Keith McWilliams – secretary@rgrscca.com
Director at Large – Dave Ruybal – atlarge@rgrscca.com
Director at Large – Nicole Burchfield  – atlarge@rgrscca.com
Previous Region Executive – Jaik Ortiz

Appointed positions:
Solo Director – Tom Reynolds – solo@rgrscca.com
Registrar – Keith McWilliams – registrar@rgrscca.com
Membership Chair – TBD – membership@rgrscca.com
Novice Chair – Andrew McGibbon and Brett Webb – novice@rgrscca.com
Web Site – Tom Reynolds – webmaster@rgrscca.com
Safety Director – Jim Garton – safety@rgrscca.com

Monthly Board Meetings:

The board meets the first Thursday of every month and the membership is always invited to attend! Please check the official Google Group for dates, times and locations of board meetings (usually posted the week before the meeting)