Rio Grande Region Board and Contacts

 

If you have any general questions, comments, or suggestions please contact our Members at Large. Your suggestions and comments will be passed on to the board anonymously.

Elected Positions:
Regional Executive – Jaik Ortiz, re@RGRSCCA.com
Assistant RE – Shea Seafelt, are@RGRSCCA.com
Treasurer – Jim Garton, Treasurer@RGRSCCA.com
Secretary – Mary Lou Holmes, Secretary@RGRSCCA.com
Members at Large – Alex Wester and Paul Treaster, atlarge@RGRSCCA.com

Appointed positions:
Solo Director – Dave Ruybal, solo@RGRSCCA.com
Registrar – Alexandra Wester
Membership Chair – Mary Lou Kelley Holmes, Membership@RGRSCCA.com
Novice Chair – Andrew McGibbon, Novice@RGRSCCA.com

Web Site:  Scott Kratochvil, webmaster@RGRSCCA.com

 

Monthly Board Meetings:

The board meets the first thursday of every month. The membership is invited to attend.