2021 SCHEDULE

For detailed directions to these events see our Locations Page


DATE EVENT LOCATION
Saturday May 29 Points Event 1
McGee Park
Sunday May 30 Points Event 2
McGee Park
Saturday June 19 Points Event 3
McGee Park
Sunday June 20 Points Event 4
McGee Park
Saturday July 10 Points Event 5
McGee Park
Sunday July 11 Points Event 6
McGee Park
Saturday July 31 Points Event 7 McGee Park
Sunday August 1 Points Event 8 McGee Park
Saturday September 18
Points Event 9
McGee Park
Sunday September 19 Points Event 10
McGee Park

Click on the “+” above to add our calendar to your Google Calendar!